Two prestigious prizes for young scientists will be awarded at the XXXII virtual ICPEAC:

The IUPAP Young Scientist Prize (YSP) of the IUPAP C15 Committee is granted to nominees, with not more than 8 years research experience (excluding career interruption) following the PhD, who have made original and outstanding contributions to the field of AMO Physics. Nominations for this prize are open until 31 March.

The Sheldon Datz prize will recognise an outstanding young researcher (graduate student/post-doc) participating in ViCPEAC